ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
November 2012

Friday 30th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 2 PENS 3 Nottingham Panthers

Thursday 29th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 2 - 7 Braehead Clan

Wednesday 28th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:45Coventry Blaze 5 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 25th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 6 - 4 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 - 3 Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 24th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 0 Cardiff Devils
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:00Belfast Giants 9 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 2 - 7 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 6 - 0 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 3 PENS 2 Hull Stingrays

Friday 23rd Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:30Dundee Stars 2 - 5 Belfast Giants

Wednesday 21st Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 5 OT 4 Dundee Stars

Sunday 18th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 5 - 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Fife Flyers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 OT 3 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 3 Hull Stingrays

Saturday 17th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 5 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Dundee Stars 1 - 9 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Hull Stingrays 2 - 3 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 4 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Friday 16th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Nottingham Panthers 3 - 2 Sheffield Steelers

Tuesday 13th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Fife Flyers 4 - 3 Hull Stingrays

Sunday 11th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 2 - 1 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 0 Fife Flyers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 5 - 4 Edinburgh Capitals

Saturday 10th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 8 - 4 Braehead Clan
Challenge Cup Group B18:30Hull Stingrays 4 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 1 - 2 Dundee Stars

Friday 9th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 6 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 4th Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B17:00Sheffield Steelers 4 OT 3 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 5 - 8 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 - 2 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 - 2 Fife Flyers

Saturday 3rd Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Dundee Stars 3 OT 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 5 OT 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 5 - 7 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 2 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Friday 2nd Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 5 OT 4 Braehead Clan

Thursday 1st Nov 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Cardiff Devils 3 - 4 Hull Stingrays



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information