ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
October 2012

Wednesday 31st Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Sheffield Steelers 7 - 2 Coventry Blaze

Tuesday 30th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:30Belfast Giants 5 - 1 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 10 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 28th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B18:00Cardiff Devils 2 - 3 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 5 - 3 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:30Fife Flyers 3 - 5 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 27th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 0 - 5 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:30Hull Stingrays 5 - 4 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 3 - 0 Sheffield Steelers
Challenge Cup Group B19:00Coventry Blaze 2 - 1 Cardiff Devils

Friday 26th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 1 - 5 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 1 - 5 Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 25th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 2 Dundee Stars

Sunday 21st Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 0 - 1 Coventry Blaze
Challenge Cup Group B18:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 2 - 1 Nottingham Panthers
Challenge Cup Group A18:30Dundee Stars 1 - 0 Fife Flyers

Saturday 20th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Hull Stingrays 4 - 3 Dundee Stars
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:00Braehead Clan 4 - 3 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 0 - 3 Sheffield Steelers

Friday 19th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Sheffield Steelers 4 PENS 3 Cardiff Devils

Sunday 14th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 2 - 1 Belfast Giants
Challenge Cup Group B17:15Coventry Blaze 3 - 1 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 - 2 Fife Flyers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 2 PENS 1 Hull Stingrays

Saturday 13th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group B19:00Nottingham Panthers 6 - 0 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Fife Flyers 4 - 2 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:00Braehead Clan 6 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals

Friday 12th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A19:30Braehead Clan 5 - 2 Dundee Stars

Sunday 7th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 3 OT 4 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 1 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Sheffield Steelers 7 - 3 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 3 PENS 2 Edinburgh Capitals

Saturday 6th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:30Hull Stingrays 1 - 3 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 3 PENS 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 2 - 1 Sheffield Steelers

Friday 5th Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 4 - 2 Coventry Blaze

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group B19:30Nottingham Panthers 4 - 2 Cardiff Devils



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information