ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
December 2011

Saturday 31st Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League15:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 PENS 5 Fife Flyers
Elite League17:30Coventry Blaze 3 OT 2 Cardiff Devils

Friday 30th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 3 - 2 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 5 - 4 Dundee Stars

Thursday 29th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 3 - 9 Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 28th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 3 - 2 Coventry Blaze

Tuesday 27th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 1 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Fife Flyers 2 - 1 Dundee Stars
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 2 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:30Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 5 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 1 - 4 Braehead Clan

Monday 26th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 5 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Braehead Clan 2 - 7 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 4 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 1 Fife Flyers

Friday 23rd Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 6 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:30Dundee Stars 4 - 6 Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 21st Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Coventry Blaze 5 - 1 Braehead Clan
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 5 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Tuesday 20th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 3 - 1 Braehead Clan

Sunday 18th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 7 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 - 5 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 1 - 7 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:30Fife Flyers 5 OT 6 Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 17th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 5 - 4 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 3 PENS 4 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 5 - 3 Fife Flyers

Tuesday 13th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Fife Flyers 1 - 4 Coventry Blaze

Sunday 11th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 4 OT 3 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 7 PENS 6 Hull Stingrays
Challenge Cup Group A18:30Dundee Stars 7 - 1 Fife Flyers

Saturday 10th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 6 - 2 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 4 - 2 Hull Stingrays
Challenge Cup Group B19:00Coventry Blaze 1 - 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 1 - 3 Belfast Giants

Friday 9th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 2 OT 1 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 6 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 4th Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 4 Dundee Stars
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 2 OT 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 PENS 3 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 2 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League / Challenge Cup Group A18:30Fife Flyers 5 - 4 Braehead Clan

Saturday 3rd Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 5 - 1 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 7 - 2 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 2 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals

Friday 2nd Dec 2011Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Dundee Stars 1 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information