ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
March 2010

Sunday 28th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Playoff Quarter Final Second Leg16:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals 
Playoff Quarter Final Second Leg16:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 6 Belfast Giants
Playoff Quarter Final Second Leg18:00Coventry Blaze 4 - 1 Hull Stingrays
Playoff Quarter Final Second Leg18:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 5 Cardiff Devils

Saturday 27th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Playoff Quarter Final First Leg17:30Hull Stingrays 1 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Playoff Quarter Final First Leg18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 - 4 Nottingham Panthers 
Playoff Quarter Final First Leg19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 1 Newcastle Vipers
Playoff Quarter Final First Leg19:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 2 Sheffield Steelers 

Sunday 21st Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 4 - 6 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 8 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 7 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:30Newcastle Vipers 5 - 3 Nottingham Panthers 

Saturday 20th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:45Hull Stingrays 2 - 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 OT 4 Coventry Blaze 
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 6 - 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 1 Newcastle Vipers

Thursday 18th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:45Coventry Blaze 6 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Wednesday 17th Mar 2010
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 3 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 

Sunday 14th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Belfast Giants 4 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 6 - 3 Newcastle Vipers 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 0 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 13th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 3 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 8 - 3 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 2 OT 3 Hull Stingrays

Friday 12th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 2 - 0 Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 10th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 3 - 2 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:45Edinburgh Capitals 8 - 3 Cardiff Devils 

Tuesday 9th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Final Second Leg19:30Nottingham Panthers 4 - 5 Cardiff Devils

Sunday 7th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 - 3 Belfast Giants 
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 7 - 4 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 6 - 7 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 6th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 3 Belfast Giants 
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 1 - 7 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 4 PENS 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 4 - 3 Cardiff Devils

Friday 5th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 3 - 2 Coventry Blaze

Thursday 4th Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 9 - 0 Hull Stingrays

Wednesday 3rd Mar 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 5 Sheffield Steelers



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information