ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
March 2007

Saturday 31st Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Playoff Quarter Final18:30Newcastle Vipers 1 - 0 Coventry Blaze
Playoff Quarter Final19:00Belfast Giants 3 - 1 Basingstoke Bison
Playoff Quarter Final19:00Nottingham Panthers 4 - 2 Sheffield Steelers 
Playoff Quarter Final19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 1 Manchester Phoenix 

Tuesday 27th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Final19:30Sheffield Steelers 1 - 5 Coventry Blaze

Sunday 25th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Manchester Phoenix 8 - 5 Coventry Blaze
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 6 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 2 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 0 Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 24th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 2 PENS 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 6 - 4 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 6 - 1 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:30Manchester Phoenix 5 - 3 Belfast Giants

Thursday 22nd Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 1 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 6 OT 5 Basingstoke Bison

Wednesday 21st Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 4 - 3 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:45Coventry Blaze 5 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals 

Tuesday 20th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 6 - 4 Basingstoke Bison

Sunday 18th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 3 - 1 Manchester Phoenix
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 2 Basingstoke Bison 
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 OT 2 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 7 - 0 Hull Stingrays 

Saturday 17th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Hull Stingrays 1 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 4 - 0 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 1 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Coventry Blaze

Friday 16th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 4 PENS 3 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 3 Newcastle Vipers 

Thursday 15th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 10 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals

Wednesday 14th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 6 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals
British Knockout Cup Final19:45Coventry Blaze 0 - 3 Cardiff Devils 

Sunday 11th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Nottingham Panthers 10 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League17:30Manchester Phoenix 2 PENS 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 - 9 Coventry Blaze 
Elite League18:00Sheffield Steelers 2 PENS 3 Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 10th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 3 - 0 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 4 - 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 2 - 3 Manchester Phoenix
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 7 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 

Friday 9th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 2 Newcastle Vipers

Thursday 8th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 6 - 5 Hull Stingrays

Wednesday 7th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 3 - 5 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 3 PENS 4 Belfast Giants 

Tuesday 6th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 3 - 0 Cardiff Devils

Sunday 4th Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Sheffield Steelers 7 - 2 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 - 5 Basingstoke Bison 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 1 PENS 2 Cardiff Devils 
Elite League18:30Manchester Phoenix 2 - 4 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 3rd Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 3 - 6 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 4 Newcastle Vipers 
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 7 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 2 - 3 Hull Stingrays

Friday 2nd Mar 2007
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 2 - 3 Sheffield Steelers 

Thursday 1st Mar 2007Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Manchester Phoenix 2 OT 3 Belfast Giants



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information