ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
February 2016

Sunday 28th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 4 - 2 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League17:30Edinburgh Capitals 4 PENS 5 Fife Flyers
Elite League18:00Braehead Clan 4 - 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 2 - 6 Manchester Storm

Saturday 27th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 1 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 7 - 0 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 2 - 5 Belfast Giants

Friday 26th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 1 - 5 Belfast Giants

Thursday 25th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Fife Flyers 3 - 1 Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 24th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Semi-Final Second Leg19:30Nottingham Panthers 2 - 0 Sheffield Steelers

Tuesday 23rd Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Semi-Final Second Leg19:00Belfast Giants 1 - 3 Cardiff Devils
Challenge Cup Semi-Final First Leg19:30Sheffield Steelers 0 - 8 Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 21st Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 4 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League17:30Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Manchester Storm
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 5 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 2 - 1 Braehead Clan

Saturday 20th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Manchester Storm 7 - 5 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 1 - 5 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 1 - 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 4 Cardiff Devils

Friday 19th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 2 Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 17th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Manchester Storm 3 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:30Coventry Blaze 1 - 2 Nottingham Panthers

Tuesday 16th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 2 Dundee Stars

Sunday 14th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Braehead Clan 1 - 2 Manchester Storm
Elite League18:30Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Dundee Stars
Elite League18:30Fife Flyers 4 - 0 Coventry Blaze

Saturday 13th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Manchester Storm 4 - 1 Braehead Clan
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 6 - 5 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Dundee Stars 4 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Thursday 11th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 6 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 7th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League17:15Coventry Blaze 5 PENS 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League17:30Edinburgh Capitals 9 - 13 Manchester Storm
Challenge Cup Semi-Final First Leg18:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 3 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Braehead Clan 3 - 4 Fife Flyers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 3 - 6 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 6th Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Manchester Storm 5 - 2 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 3 Braehead Clan
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 8 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Tuesday 2nd Feb 2016Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 1 OT 2 Sheffield Steelers



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information