ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
February 2012

Sunday 26th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 7 - 0 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 0 - 5 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 3 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:30Fife Flyers 3 - 4 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 6 PENS 5 Braehead Clan

Saturday 25th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 PENS 5 Braehead Clan
Elite League19:00Hull Stingrays 0 - 8 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 6 - 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 3 - 5 Sheffield Steelers

Friday 24th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 2 - 1 Sheffield Steelers

Tuesday 21st Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League20:00Sheffield Steelers 5 - 1 Fife Flyers

Sunday 19th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 0 - 9 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 3 - 6 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 - 5 Cardiff Devils

Saturday 18th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 6 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 7 - 1 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 4 - 3 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 5 - 1 Sheffield Steelers

Friday 17th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 6 - 1 Hull Stingrays

Thursday 16th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Dundee Stars 4 - 5 Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 15th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 2 Fife Flyers

Tuesday 14th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 12th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 2 - 3 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 3 - 5 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 - 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 PENS 2 Dundee Stars

Saturday 11th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Dundee Stars 3 - 4 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 3 PENS 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:15Fife Flyers 2 - 7 Braehead Clan

Sunday 5th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 2 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 PENS 5 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 6 - 2 Fife Flyers

Saturday 4th Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 0 Hull Stingrays
Elite League / Challenge Cup Semi-Final 2nd Leg19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 1 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 1 Fife Flyers
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 6 - 2 Dundee Stars

Friday 3rd Feb 2012Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 2 - 8 Coventry Blaze



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information