ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
December 2010

Thursday 30th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:00Belfast Giants 2 - 3 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 6 - 4 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 5 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals 

Wednesday 29th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 6 - 1 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 2 PENS 3 Braehead Clan

Tuesday 28th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 1 - 4 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Hull Stingrays 2 OT 3 Newcastle Vipers

Monday 27th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 3 - 5 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League17:00Newcastle Vipers 4 - 7 Hull Stingrays 
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 1 - 2 Belfast Giants 
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 5 - 1 Coventry Blaze

Sunday 26th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 6 - 3 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 PENS 4 Dundee Stars 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 2 PENS 3 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 2 - 4 Braehead Clan

Wednesday 22nd Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 4 - 1 Hull Stingrays

Sunday 19th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 6 - 3 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 5 Dundee Stars 

Saturday 18th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup19:00Hull Stingrays 0 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Newcastle Vipers 0 - 3 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 8 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 5 - 1 Dundee Stars 

Friday 17th Dec 2010
Elite League19:30Dundee Stars 4 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 

Wednesday 15th Dec 2010
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 4 - 2 Braehead Clan 

Sunday 12th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 2 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 - 11 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 4 - 2 Hull Stingrays 

Saturday 11th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 - 4 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League19:00Newcastle Vipers 4 - 5 Braehead Clan 
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 2 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 7 - 3 Dundee Stars
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 1 - 3 Hull Stingrays

Tuesday 7th Dec 2010
Challenge Cup19:30Newcastle Vipers 11 - 4 Dundee Stars 

Sunday 5th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 4 PENS 5 Hull Stingrays 
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 6 - 4 Braehead Clan
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 3 - 1 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 OT 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 1 Dundee Stars

Saturday 4th Dec 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 7 - 2 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League / Challenge Cup18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 OT 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 2 - 1 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:00Dundee Stars 5 PENS 4 Newcastle Vipers 

Friday 3rd Dec 2010
Elite League19:30Braehead Clan 0 - 4 Cardiff Devils 



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information