ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
November 2010

Sunday 28th Nov 2010
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 8 - 3 Braehead Clan 
Challenge Cup18:30Hull Stingrays 1 - 1 Nottingham Panthers 

Saturday 27th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 2 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 7 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 2 PENS 3 Dundee Stars 

Friday 26th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Cardiff Devils 12 - 0 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 1 - 2 Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 25th Nov 2010
Elite League19:30Dundee Stars 3 - 4 Braehead Clan 

Sunday 21st Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 4 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 7 - 2 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 OT 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 5 Cardiff Devils 
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 3 - 5 Sheffield Steelers 

Saturday 20th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 5 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:00Braehead Clan 3 - 5 Belfast Giants 
Elite League19:00Newcastle Vipers 2 - 4 Hull Stingrays 
Challenge Cup19:00Nottingham Panthers 3 - 1 Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 17th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 7 - 0 Hull Stingrays

Tuesday 16th Nov 2010
Elite League19:30Edinburgh Capitals 7 - 5 Coventry Blaze 

Sunday 14th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Belfast Giants 4 - 2 Braehead Clan
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 8 - 5 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League18:00Dundee Stars 2 - 3 Nottingham Panthers 
Challenge Cup18:00Coventry Blaze 1 - 5 Hull Stingrays

Saturday 13th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 4 Dundee Stars 
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 2 - 5 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League19:00Hull Stingrays 1 - 3 Coventry Blaze
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:00Newcastle Vipers 3 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:00Nottingham Panthers 2 PENS 3 Cardiff Devils 

Wednesday 10th Nov 2010
Elite League19:30Hull Stingrays 5 - 4 Braehead Clan 

Sunday 7th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Sheffield Steelers 8 - 0 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 0 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 - 5 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League18:30Dundee Stars 9 - 4 Hull Stingrays 
Elite League19:30Coventry Blaze 3 - 2 Braehead Clan

Saturday 6th Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup19:00Hull Stingrays 3 - 6 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League19:00Braehead Clan 4 - 6 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League19:00Newcastle Vipers 3 - 6 Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 3rd Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 7 - 5 Edinburgh Capitals

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2010Daily Statistics
Elite League / Challenge Cup19:30Nottingham Panthers 5 - 0 Hull Stingrays



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information