ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
December 2008

Tuesday 30th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 - 2 Basingstoke Bison 
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 2 - 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 3 - 0 Newcastle Vipers

Sunday 28th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Hull Stingrays 3 OT 4 Belfast Giants

Saturday 27th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League16:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 3 Manchester Phoenix
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 5 - 4 Hull Stingrays
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 2 OT 1 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 3 - 0 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 5 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals

Friday 26th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Manchester Phoenix 3 - 2 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League16:00Sheffield Steelers 5 - 2 Nottingham Panthers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 1 Coventry Blaze

Sunday 21st Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Manchester Phoenix 1 - 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 6 - 1 Hull Stingrays 
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 PENS 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 1 Basingstoke Bison
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 0 - 4 Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 20th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Hull Stingrays 7 - 9 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 1 - 4 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 5 PENS 4 Cardiff Devils

Thursday 18th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 8 - 2 Hull Stingrays

Wednesday 17th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Basingstoke Bison 2 - 3 Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 14th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League16:00Nottingham Panthers 7 - 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League17:30Manchester Phoenix 8 - 3 Basingstoke Bison
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 4 Coventry Blaze
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 0 - 2 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 2 Hull Stingrays

Saturday 13th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Basingstoke Bison 0 - 3 Newcastle Vipers 
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 4 - 3 Manchester Phoenix

Friday 12th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 4 - 3 Nottingham Panthers

Thursday 11th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:15Manchester Phoenix 4 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals

Wednesday 10th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Sheffield Steelers 4 - 1 Manchester Phoenix

Sunday 7th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 1 PENS 2 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 4 - 2 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 PENS 5 Sheffield Steelers
Challenge Cup Group B18:00Hull Stingrays 6 - 8 Basingstoke Bison 

Saturday 6th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 1 - 5 Hull Stingrays
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 6 - 3 Edinburgh Capitals 
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 2 OT 1 Manchester Phoenix
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 5 - 0 Belfast Giants

Friday 5th Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Belfast Giants 2 - 5 Manchester Phoenix

Wednesday 3rd Dec 2008Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Group B19:30Cardiff Devils 1 - 0 Hull Stingrays



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information