ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
March 2006

Friday 31st Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group A19:00Belfast Giants 7 - 3 Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 29th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group A19:00Belfast Giants 2 - 1 Cardiff Devils
Playoff Group A19:00Coventry Blaze 10 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals

Sunday 26th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group B17:30Newcastle Vipers 4 - 1 Basingstoke Bison
Playoff Group B18:00Sheffield Steelers 1 - 1 Nottingham Panthers
Playoff Group A18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 - 5 Coventry Blaze

Saturday 25th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group A18:00Edinburgh Capitals 2 - 4 Belfast Giants 
Playoff Group B18:30Basingstoke Bison 2 - 3 Newcastle Vipers
Playoff Group A19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 0 Coventry Blaze
Playoff Group B19:00Nottingham Panthers 0 - 7 Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 23rd Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group A19:30Coventry Blaze 2 - 3 Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group B19:30Sheffield Steelers 2 - 3 Newcastle Vipers

Sunday 19th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group B17:30Newcastle Vipers 4 - 3 Nottingham Panthers 
Playoff Group B18:00Basingstoke Bison 3 - 2 Sheffield Steelers
Playoff Group A18:00Edinburgh Capitals 1 - 4 Cardiff Devils 
Playoff Group A18:00Coventry Blaze 2 - 2 Belfast Giants

Saturday 18th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group A19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 1 Belfast Giants
Playoff Group B19:00Nottingham Panthers 3 - 3 Newcastle Vipers
British Knockout Cup Final 1st Leg19:00Sheffield Steelers 0 - 0 Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 15th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Playoff Group B19:30Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Basingstoke Bison

Sunday 12th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 1 - 4 Nottingham Panthers 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 4 OT 5 Belfast Giants 
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 0 - 3 Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 11th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 4 Coventry Blaze 
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 4 OT 4 Cardiff Devils
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 6 - 1 Edinburgh Capitals

Thursday 9th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
British Knockout Cup20:00Coventry Blaze 5 - 4 Belfast Giants

Wednesday 8th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League19:30Nottingham Panthers 2 - 0 Belfast Giants

Sunday 5th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Nottingham Panthers 2 - 4 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Cardiff Devils 3 OT 2 Coventry Blaze 
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 - 2 Newcastle Vipers 

Saturday 4th Mar 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 4 - 1 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Coventry Blaze 3 OT 3 Cardiff Devils 
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 1 OT 1 Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 1st Mar 2006
Elite League19:15Newcastle Vipers 5 - 2 Cardiff Devils 



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information