ih-update.co.uk Logo


Previous Game Reports
January 2006

Sunday 29th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League17:00Nottingham Panthers 1 OT 1 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League18:00Basingstoke Bison 2 OT 3 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 1 - 2 Belfast Giants
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 6 - 3 Cardiff Devils 

Saturday 28th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Challenge Cup Final19:00Cardiff Devils 4 OT 1 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 2 - 4 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 6 - 4 Basingstoke Bison

Wednesday 25th Jan 2006
Elite League19:15Newcastle Vipers 5 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 

Sunday 22nd Jan 2006Daily Statistics
British Knockout Cup17:30Newcastle Vipers 2 - 1 Sheffield Steelers 
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 6 - 2 Basingstoke Bison 
Challenge Cup Final18:00Coventry Blaze 3 - 0 Cardiff Devils

Saturday 21st Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 4 - 7 Belfast Giants
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 3 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals 
British Knockout Cup19:00Sheffield Steelers 3 - 2 Newcastle Vipers

Friday 20th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 1 - 3 Nottingham Panthers

Thursday 19th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
British Knockout Cup19:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 4 Basingstoke Bison

Sunday 15th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 6 - 4 Belfast Giants 
Elite League18:00Sheffield Steelers 4 - 2 Cardiff Devils
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 8 - 1 Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 14th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
British Knockout Cup19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 2 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 4 - 2 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 4 - 0 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Sheffield Steelers 5 - 3 Basingstoke Bison

Thursday 12th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
British Knockout Cup19:30Basingstoke Bison 1 - 3 Cardiff Devils

Sunday 8th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League17:30Newcastle Vipers 5 - 1 Sheffield Steelers
Elite League18:00Edinburgh Capitals 5 - 3 Cardiff Devils 
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 3 - 0 Belfast Giants

Saturday 7th Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League18:30Basingstoke Bison 2 - 6 Coventry Blaze
Elite League19:00Belfast Giants 4 - 0 Newcastle Vipers
Elite League19:00Cardiff Devils 3 OT 4 Edinburgh Capitals
Elite League19:00Nottingham Panthers 2 - 3 Sheffield Steelers

Monday 2nd Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League15:00Nottingham Panthers 6 - 3 Basingstoke Bison
British Knockout Cup18:00Edinburgh Capitals 3 - 7 Belfast Giants 

Sunday 1st Jan 2006Daily Statistics
Elite League18:00Coventry Blaze 2 - 0 Sheffield Steelers



No responsibility accepted for accuracy of information